Reviews by our Customers

Excellent
Based on 67 reviews
Paul Kerr
Paul Kerr
2024-01-13
A Very Experienced Shop Manager.
Ian Worth
Ian Worth
2023-12-07
John is a proper person, who is good at his job, and doesn't try to overcharge his customers.
Jason Coombs
Jason Coombs
2023-12-06
Great friendly service from John. Had 20 new keys cut which was done quickly and every one works perfectly. Thank you
Sean McCallister
Sean McCallister
2023-12-03
Friendly owner, fair prices and great service 👍
Matthew Miller
Matthew Miller
2023-11-23
Great guy. Watch fixed. Many thanks. Highly recommended
Robert Stirzaker
Robert Stirzaker
2023-11-05
Great service key cutting
Michael Alderson
Michael Alderson
2023-11-04
Cannot fault this guy went to Morrisons staff too busy to even help me with the machine so I googled local key cutters and John came up I’m so glad that it did as it cost me half the price of what I would’ve paid at Morrisons and I’ve got to support a local business so win-win
Brian Robinson
Brian Robinson
2023-10-18
He's a small independent guy. Sorts out key cutting without problem. I've ordered 100 medals from him. Very good quality and competitive price.
Andrew Entwistle
Andrew Entwistle
2023-10-10
This is a truly great independent shops in Morecambe. Everything in store is well priced and very well presented & displayed. We all must remember that " We need to SUPPORT our local shops". The shop has just had a refresh & is looking fabulous as always.

Nipped in for a new watch battery and key to be cut john was really friendly and it wasn’t expensive and 12months guarantee on the watch battery that’s brilliant thank you very much!!

Loren Nicole Bulger

No job too small, very friendly man always happy to help. Fantastic service great selection of watches, clocks and various items and accessories.

Kirsty Callaly

Took some keys that didn’t display a number and they were matched up perfectly and cut in no time. Thanks.

Stephen Nicholls

Thanks for cutting me a spare key for my garage. Fast efficient service, reasonable prices. Cheers John.

Laurraine Smith

Had watch battery & keys cut – very very reasonable & a really lovely man – I have recommended numerous times to friends – must support a local business.

Toni Dixon

I messaged John on Facebook as I needed some new watch batteries, he arranged to meet me at the shop the next day at a specified time. He quickly changed all the batteries while I waited outside, and was so friendly and helpful, and so reasonably priced I couldn’t believe he had come to the shop specially to help me! I shall be using his services regularly from now on and recommend you do too!

Linz Price

I would highly recommend this guy great service very cheap has prices in Lancaster for keys are disgusting thank you for sorting me my keys out yesterday great service.

Becky Valente

Amazing service! Brilliant shop and about half the price of other local shops, definitely 10/10 recommendation from me.

Jack Slinger

Thanks so much, what a fantastic job you did. My Aviator watch needed an unusual curved strap that I couldn’t fine anywhere. You’ve got me a good quality one , it fits perfectly and you’ve even put the Aviator brand clasp back on so it looks brand new. Fantastic service and a genuinely nice guy too. Best of luck with the new shop, you deserve it!

Steve Piers

Nipped in to get a new battery fitted. Lovely guy, excellent service with 12 month guarantee what’s not to like. 5 stars.

Louise Povey

Recently had three new batteries fitted In my watches. Fast, good value & friendly service.

Susan Dixon Calvert

Just went to see John as my watch hadn’t been working for a while and thought I would give it a go. I had previously taken it elsewhere and they said they would have to send it off to Gucci. He fixed it for me in 10 mins and was very helpful. Thanks again John.

Sean Malkin

Top guy. Very knowledgeable and kind and friendly. Advised me on my old watch. Fixed my friends and put new battery in. I would have had him mend it but we were on holiday and unfortunately did not have enough time to wait for new part. Top marks John for customer service.

Debbie Ackroyd

Just had two watch batteries replaced, absolutely lovely chap, friendly & professional, replaced both for less than half the price that Timpson’s wanted for just one!! Definitely recommend!!!
Thank you John.

Lisa Jane Green

I was walking through the market and spotted this stall and asked if he did watch batteries for fancy watches where you need special equipment to open the back. John said yes so half hour later brought my Michael kors and secksy watch. Couldn’t believe it was only £2.99 a battery including fitting. I am so used to paying around £7 for each watch. Lovely fella and service with a smile.

Stella Duffy

Brilliant service went out of his way to help me with a broken key. Would highly recommend his shop for keys cutting watch batteries fitted and much more great prices too.

Jean Graham